1:4.0
2:lay off video games
3:var
4:no procrastinating (not gonna happen)
5:more active
6:better outlook on things
7:learn from mistakes
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Friday, December 26, 2008
BEAT THE CELTICS
FUCKING HELL YEAH!!!KICKED THEIR ASSES WITH FUCKING CLUTCH PLAY IN THE 4TH ON THE DEFENDING NBA CHAMPIONS AND HERE WE ARE AT 8 WINS COMPARED TO THEIR 27 jackson came back with 27 points, belinelli bounced back and had 22 with good ass defense forcing like 10 offensive fouls and having ray allen foul out. CJ WATSON MAKING TWO STRAIGHT JUMPERS WITH A COUPLE MINUTES LEFT!though the lakers might have had something to do with it by beating em yesterday, but that should've just made em want to win more. good way to come home after i felt like i've been disappointing some people lately. didn't really do much on xmas, cousins came over, watched some basketball, played some games, ate hotpot. not really any gifts to unwrap, just money being passed out. and then today could only get 1 person's gift, felt bad cause i didnt give out anything yet, and i dont know what to get a couple people now. not the best christmas to say the least, feel that im disappointing when it's probably the worst time to do so. can't please everyone, but shit im the one with the one quote on the about me or something, yet im not fulfilling it. it'll come eventually though i guess.
BUT STILL, FUCKING BEAT THE CELTICS!!!HELL YEAH. EVEN WITHOUT ELLIS MAGGETE AND CRAWFORD!!!!!!!!!why cant we play like this every night though?maybe this'll have em play better though, get their morale up. cause if beating the defending champions shorthanded doesnt get you pumped, what will. sorry for extended use of fuck, if anyone cares.
BUT STILL, FUCKING BEAT THE CELTICS!!!HELL YEAH. EVEN WITHOUT ELLIS MAGGETE AND CRAWFORD!!!!!!!!!why cant we play like this every night though?maybe this'll have em play better though, get their morale up. cause if beating the defending champions shorthanded doesnt get you pumped, what will. sorry for extended use of fuck, if anyone cares.
Saturday, December 20, 2008
that's not right..
finals were actually pretty easy, could've been easier if i studied for bio/spanish but i got by with enough i think. english wasnt that bad and math i breezed through. friday mando lorenzo daniel and austin came after school. felt hella bad after knowing what really happened after one incident. they left at like 6 or something. today just stayed home, didnt do much. warriors finally won a game, man ellis needs to get back. thanks sarah and balls for the xmas present! gonna get christmas gifts during break, mainly clothes and maybe a cd. gonna try and read catcher in the rye during break too. i need to finish it early cause hill told me that almost everyone that read it did bad on their report, not good. anyway, was on yahoo a couple minutes ago and someones suing someone for helping them get outta a car wreck.w tf is up with that. supposedly the lady said that she would of been better of staying in the car then the other lady going to get her out. thats hella fucked up, non-grateful people these days...
ironic? you tell me
ironic? you tell me
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
finals
hella studying for tomorrow. got hill, werris and garrison on the same day. fucking 3 hardest classes. im not worried about werris though and garrison i can probably get by with minimal studying, but hill is gonna kill me. 300-400 questions, been studying the past couple days for a couple hours mainly just on the vocab and i still dont know some of it. that along with all the other stuff that we did. i hope i just get a B in the class, ill be satisfied with that. christmas break after though, get to relax and lay back. last few days have been alright, went to gabes birthday at scandia friday, got att uverse on saturday and it's been school since then. aponte and P.E. have been pretty fun lately, talking almost all period 5th and then hockey in P.E.. it's hella intense with our class, even with most of the class being girls. team 5! sandeep rapes during hockey though, and ill be getting on everyone nerves playing defense, hilarious. gotta get back to studying now though, more of hill's crap and some of garrison's. gotta make a cheat sheet for math too.
Monday, December 8, 2008
hella red
did my book report presentation today, went pretty good. people seemed to like it, but i never trust everyone when they say good job. hill asked and said alot of stuff during my presentation, wtf is with teachers always having to question me during my shit, they want to see me do bad or something. and then all of the reports seem to be either chinese or communism related, wtf is with that. i touched my face after and it was hella warm. stage fright, not good. rest of the day was usual, werris worked in groups, garrison lecture, cayme test, aponte was kinda boring today and P.E. didnt even do much in hockey. went home after staying a bit to see how far sarah and alex would get with guessing what mando got them for xmas, played some cod5 with armando for an hour, watched the warriors game, shit they finally won. i was about to give up hope, and while i'd like to say things about the game no one's really gonna care about em here. after dinner gabe called to get on cod5 for a bit, then watched heroes. arthur died, power hungry SOB finally died. did some homework, and finished the hill binder that i was doing last night. oh yeah, i gotta go check out that angry chinese blogger's blog...
Saturday, December 6, 2008
weekly update
week was just another regular week. nothing really happened. got an A- on my book report, real happy about that. first non C on a competency for hill's. finals is gonna be during two days now instead of three and it fucking sucks. i got hill, werris and garrison on the first day. gonna be happy when that day is finally over. school just seems to be more boring this year. classes are less fun, lunch doesn't seem to be as enjoyable, new principal is too strict. only look forward to aponte and pe now, all the other classes either have hella shit to do or no one else is really in there. christmas break is in a couple weeks though and monta is coming back soon, that should be good. been cold lately too, but i prefer the cold so it's alright.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
