Wednesday, April 22, 2009

playoffs

was bout to blog, suddenly got lazy. today was pretty good though, cept for class and the hornets losing. fucked it up.

hornets for champions?probably not. portland for champions? doesnt look like it. lakers or cavs? take your pick

Friday, April 17, 2009

you know what?

i want me a reptar bar.








too bad no ones gonna get it.

Friday, April 10, 2009

see every dream has a part two

Watching the Warriors tonight!7:30 Gonna be hella traffic though, got an A's game at 7. excited, but it's too bad they did horrible. Still gonna be hella fun though.

Schedule for next year:
AP Bio
AP English
Humanities
Pre-cal
Leadership
Spanish 4?

Thursday, April 2, 2009

haha

http://sports.yahoo.com/nba/blog/ball_dont_lie/post/Magic-pull-off-cruel-nay-crafty-April-Fool-s-j?urn=nba,152572

not bad...

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

heirplanes

today was fun. didn't do what i was planning for, but that was gonna be boring anyway.
started of a tale of two cities, finished 3/6 chapters. too bad its only 1/3 of the pages. procrastinated for a couple hours and headed to xaviers house with danilo. played some skate 2, killzone 2 and GH. was pretty fun, rizal is hilarious. danilo got hella into killzone 2, fool was unstoppable. had some good talks, and got home at 630. watched warriors game, so many fucking fouls i hated it. they won though, ellis showed he could be a star one day, azubuike i fucking love having you on this team and god can morrow shoot it. refs were calling too much shit though, kinda like the last game. still won though, expected that last shot to go in, iono why i just dont have faith in them holding out in close games no more.

learned that we have hella shit to do in hill when we get back plus everything else. got a new racquet too, played with it a bit yesterday and i liked it. hopefully i get most of the project done tomorrow, cause friday got plans and i wanna try and go hit one more time before break ends. plus i dont wanna spend the last day doing hella homework. fuck procrastination man, its gonna kill me next year.

last two have been terrible..

they needa calm down and let it play out...