1.build a gullotine
2.rewrite reference list
3.do TOTC test B
4.do super homework
5.do freemind notes
6.watch the cavs beat the magic
7.finish binder
but after this, no more hill homework, sweet. too bad we got two tests and finals coming up. hill's running outta time for everything, behind in werris cause of senior trip, garrison's garrison but hes yelling at me more, stupid ass cayme said i had 790 points but she recounted and it got to 1090, aponte got that finals where im gonna know nothing, pe got badminton for the last week and loushin's gotta make restrictions on partners, kinda feel like playing a bit of tennis but just not a whole lot. and AP chem might not happen next year fuck. kills my whole schedule. somoone get 8 people to join.
on the bright side, schools almost out, good weekend hopefully even with all this work, and nba finals have been the best it's been in a while. i love it.
Friday, May 29, 2009
Thursday, May 21, 2009
it all sounds so familar
career day, UCLA and berkeley look appealing, got a bunch of free stuff. cannot wait for this three day weekend, can finally catch up on everything. been lagging behind lately. imma miss sean, talking to him and xavier during tennis was fun, gave some experience. good ass finals this year, actually interested in everything. any bets?
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Monday, May 18, 2009
FUCKING NICE
FUCKING LAKERS WON AND THE MAGIC WON!!! AND MY FUCKING PROJECT THAT I THOUGHT GOT DELETED CAUSE STUPID ASS MOVIE MAKER FROZE GOT SAVED MY THAT STUPID ASS MOVIE MAKER, SHIT. RIGHT WHEN I WAS FUCKING DONE TOO I WAS JUST CHANGING SOMETHING. GOD DAMN MAN
was so scared though, thought id have to start over. i feel bad for carla though, she had it freeze twice on her =(
was so scared though, thought id have to start over. i feel bad for carla though, she had it freeze twice on her =(
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
lost in the crowd
nothing big really happening recently. month left of school, but longest month of the year. fuck. still gotta take drivers ed, not gonna end up getting my permit til june probably, gotta wait till dec for license, that's hella long. playoffs are here though, pretty good series this year. tennis team got playoffs, but too bad im not gonna be playing. feel hella disappointed when people ask you about your game and everything, and then when they ask whatd you play, it ends up being jv. and their just like "oh" or "i thought you were on var?!" next year though, bout to play during the summer probably. not much to talk about, noticed alot more recently though that emotions get the best of alot of people. oh and
best part so far.
best part so far.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
