Thursday, July 9, 2009
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Tuesday, July 7, 2009
im gonna make him an offer he cant refuse
Godfather 1/2 is fucking amazing. So is 3:10 to Yuma, man ive been watching too many movies lately...next up is Wall-E, which i heard is good but no dialogue?
Ive been slacking way too much during summer, needa start doing shit, fuck. Shoulda listened to mariko, but no i was too lazy. I hate it when other people are right.
Ive been slacking way too much during summer, needa start doing shit, fuck. Shoulda listened to mariko, but no i was too lazy. I hate it when other people are right.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
