Monday, August 24, 2009
so it's a challenge then?
you know, the problem with people these days is that no one wants to hear criticism. makes em all sad and shit or theyll go the other way and be hella mad, then be sad after. basically it just always ends bad for the receiver and the giver, but i mean we need criticism in our lives sometime. points out stuff that we could correct or that we could improve on. we're just too soft nowadays and always wanna hear good news. never gonna improve much if youre always being praised on something, cause criticism is what really makes us do something about it.
Sunday, August 23, 2009
its been a while
so ended up that im too lazy to do stuff on tumblr too. i like it better than blogspot, but tumblr is more of just putting random shit on. hella late on the school started again blog but ill put it in here anyway. schedule is:chem with datu, APenglish with hill(i think imma like it this year), drama with schoster, pre-cal with mr.v, art with...someone, and humanities with garrison. bout to change chem with physics, drama with marketing and art with ceramics though. dramas cool right now, but iono if i wanna stay for the whole year. went to get another locker fri and everyone i knew was hella yelling at me that i was getting two lockers, but i ended up giving it to remilyn cause she didnt have one. gotta find somewhere else to put my shit now during tennis. oh and wtf, so at different times of the day...we meet at different places around the quad?wtf is that..
went to watch inglorious yesterday with danilo, balls,mando, justin and julie. it was awesome. best part was with the bat. i expected more outta it though, like it was good but there were parts were it was just kinda boring. after walked to wendys minus balls and danilo, but balls got dropped off by danilo right when we got there. stayed and talked for a while then got picked up by my dad. i wanna watch district 9 next. heard that was a hella good movie.
and fuck we're old man. juniors already.
went to watch inglorious yesterday with danilo, balls,mando, justin and julie. it was awesome. best part was with the bat. i expected more outta it though, like it was good but there were parts were it was just kinda boring. after walked to wendys minus balls and danilo, but balls got dropped off by danilo right when we got there. stayed and talked for a while then got picked up by my dad. i wanna watch district 9 next. heard that was a hella good movie.
and fuck we're old man. juniors already.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
